14 Responses to Illegal Gathering

  1. Protium says:

    What’s with the South Park crew?

    I got a submission refused by the City of Perth once because my art work was missing the “half a” border around it.
    I thought it was a mistake with the logo I got sent so I removed it… I mean why only half a border?

    Love the site mate

    Like

  2. flynn says:

    An i-bandit is loose!
    Snow and ear muffs? South Park comes to Perth.

    Like

  3. Robotnik says:

    Crowns around necks should be 6-pack rings and the brids should be fighting over a tinny of Swan.

    Like

  4. Thanks protium. The logo is odd. On first glance it gives the impression of professionalism. I like the “of” though.

    Robotnikk, a 6 pack holder would be perfect.

    Like

  5. Robotnik says:

    Ha ha, Protium, exactly the same thing happened to me, and I had removed the upside down L for the same reason! The poor slob that told me to put it back in couldn’t tell me what the hell it was though! Maybe it’s a bus-shelter in profile and the swans are waiting on the Blue Cat?

    Like

  6. Greg Tangey says:

    God i laughed at this when it went up me and a guy from work joked for a while about replacing some of the mouths with the southpark styled mouths :P

    It’s funny how they all look like they’re about to accept something into their mouths? perhaps from a catholic priest?

    Like

  7. Peter says:

    I’m wondering why the hell most of them don’t have eyes

    Like

  8. The eyes Peter? The mouths are what you need to wonder about.

    Like

  9. The Realist says:

    i see nothing wront with teh City of Perth logo, it is a coat of arms that were presented to them so every aspect of the arms are sybolic. yes there are 3 swans in the arms but i just dont understand what people see to ridicule it?

    Like

  10. The crowns hanging on the necks don’t worry you realist?

    Like

  11. Crashinoz says:

    Those mouths are at about …*gulp*… waist height – right?

    Like

  12. Rolly says:

    No! Crashinox. They were just a little *below* waist height.
    It’s an illustration of how the general populus is regarded by the superior beings in high places: We’re just a mob of suckers being kept in line for their personal benefit.

    Like

  13. long onw says:

    This is obviously for chogum and depicts the robust political culture of participating one party states like malaysia or singapore. The figures represent opposition politicians charged with sodomy offences.

    Like

We can handle the worst